Ogden City Council Members

Correspondence may be directed to Ogden City Office or to the email provided below. For additional information or questions, please contact Ogden City Office at 785-539-0311. 

Robert Pence Jr.

Council Members
Ken Carroll
Ed Burch
Eladio Reid
Jim Arp
Roger Graham

Council Elect starting 2018
Quinn Jacobs
Russell Rohlman